Clearing a print preview
I would like to know how can I clear a print preview. say if i create one and then make some changes and sow a print preview again, it shows double what was there and the changes as well. can anyone help me fix that?
Know the answer? Post it — somebody with the same question will find it here.
Sign in to answer this question
It is the same account you read, post and publish with — and you will come straight back to this page.
Ryan LPosted Feb 15, 2007, 12:36 PM
Mike GoldPosted Feb 14, 2007, 7:18 PM
Best,
-Mike